Board of Directors

The Jasper County Economic Development Corporation’s Board of Directors oversees the implementation of our mission - to grow the economy in Jasper County. 

Our board comprises dedicated community members with diverse experiences, each representing one of Jasper County’s incredible communities. We are grateful for their leadership and support for the organization. 

JEDCO Board Members

David Mast, Colfax; Chairperson

Doug Cupples, Jasper County Board of Supervisors; Vice Chairperson

Teryl Ver Ploeg, Sully; Treasurer

Kim Thomas, Monroe; Recording Secretary

Bryan DeJong, Baxter

Lejon Ladwig, Lynnville

Bob Perry, Mingo

Eric Imerman, Prairie City

Gary Bartels, NW Jasper County

Kevin Luetters, SE Jasper County

Wade Wagoner, SW Jasper County

George Dickerson, At Large

Larry Ladd, At Large

Add to Report View Custom Report